Super heroes & super teachers

In my opinion…to be a good teacher you need to be a little crazy and have a little bit of an inner child.

I definitely have an inner child and I’m more than a little crazy! 😉

So, when my coworker KT found out that I LOVE movie and avengers and super heroes…she got her hooks in me and pulled me into her insanity!

Ok….so secretly she’s a genius but…shhhhh don’t tell her that! It can be our little secret! 

First she pulls me in with insanely awesome batman bling….

  
Then….

  
A batman vs superman dress up day. Please note…I’m not just rocking the shirt! I’m rocking the boots and mask as well!  

Rocking the Batman attire!

  
Don’t mess with the Bat teacher….

  

Leave a Reply

