Photo Challenge: Alphabet

Welcome to my very first edition of “The Daily Post Photo Challenge”.

This weeks challenge = Alphabet.

While I have plenty of Straight up alphabet posters at work that I could try to work into a creative shot…I decided to focus more on what letters do. Convey a message.

That got me thinking and I knew what to post. I was doing a photo session fundraiser at a nearby park back in fall and in the park is a bridge that has writing and carving all over the insides of it. I found some writings that inspired me and  took photos of them. 

Here’s a few of my favorite photos:

  
The movie buff in me that loves The National Treasurer with Nick Cage gets a giggle out of that one!

  
A little black and white piece that talks about someone taking “something bad” and turning it into something good! Made me think of my Grandma!

And for my personal FAVE:

  
Fall in love with being alive!

Enough said.

Hope you all enjoyed my first dose of The Daily Post’s weekly Photo Challenge! Stop by their page to see more bloggers photo challenge submissions! 

Stop by my page every Friday to see my response to the challenge! 

Thanks for Stopping by! 

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Alphabet

    • OneBusyMama says:

      Hmmmmm…..not a bad idea. I love the quote I have but…hmmmm! 🙂 I could have posted 100 photos of different sayings! I’m so happy I found your blog! Not just because it’s awesome but because I would have never known about the photo challenge and it’s making me think differently about photos already! 🙂 So….thanks! You rock!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Haylee says:

        Aww, you’re welcome! I’ve only done a few of the Daily Post challenges but they are a great basis for ideas, even if you don’t enter them that week. Plus, it can help with traffic and interacting with / finding others bloggers 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

